email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


27 Times Cinema célèbre sa 12e édition


- Ce programme organisé par les Giornate degli Autori, le Prix LUX du public et Europa Cinemas, en collaboration avec Cineuropa, va accueillir 27 jeunes cinéphiles sur le Lido

27 Times Cinema célèbre sa 12e édition
Les participants à 27 Times Cinema cette année

Cet article est disponible en anglais.

For the 12th year in a row, the Venice Lido is getting ready to welcome 27 young cinephiles, hailing from all of the member states of the EU, to take part in the 27 Times Cinema project, organised by the Giornate degli Autori, the European Parliament's LUX Audience Award and Europa Cinemas, in collaboration with Cineuropa.

(L'article continue plus bas - Inf. publicitaire)

Fourteen young women and 13 young men ranging in age from 18-25 will join forces to constitute the only official jury for the GdA Director's Award, now in its eighth year, which comes with a cash prize of €20,000, to be split between the filmmaker and the international distributor of the winning movie. The jury's deliberations will be moderated by Karel Och, artistic director of the Karlovy Vary International Film Festival. The biggest novelty this year concerns the jury president, as there will be not one, but two, and they are both women: Mina Mileva and Vesela Kazakova (see the news).

Above and beyond their key role as jurors, the team of young cinephiles is also heading out on a special mission: becoming ambassadors, promoters and virtual influencers for the events connected with the LUX Audience Award, both on social media and in the cinemas belonging to the Europa Cinemas network.

The participants are as follows:

Maria Harrison (Austria) (read more)
Lore Loyens (Belgium) (read more)
Zhana Kalinova (Bulgaria) (read more)
Maja Predrijevac (Croatia) (read more)
Niki Agrotou (Cyprus) (read more)
Eliška Soukupová (Czech Republic) (read more)
Daniel Moltke Dössing Jepsen (Denmark) (read more)
Rebeka Kruus (Estonia) (read more)
Elsa Kallio (Finland) (read more)
Manon Montrouge (France) (read more)
Clara Jäschke (Germany) (read more)
Ioannis Giannetakis (Greece) (read more)
Ádám Ujvári (Hungary) (read more)
Eoin O'Donnell (Ireland) (read more)
Emma Onesti (Italy) (read more)
Seleste Solovjova-Vlasova (Latvia) (read more)
Rokas Vasiliauskas (Lithuania) (read more)
Pauline Cano (Luxembourg) (read more)
James Borg (Malta) (read more)
Job van Aken (Netherlands) (read more)
Anna Sołowiej (Poland) (read more)
Tomás Basílio (Portugal) (read more)
Ioan Șteopoaie (Romania) (read more)
Jonáš Boroš (Slovakia) (read more)
Lev Slivnik (Slovenia) (read more)
Gerard Simó Gimeno (Spain) (read more)
Montadar Saleh (Sweden) (read more)

(L'article continue plus bas - Inf. publicitaire)

(Traduit de l'anglais)

Vous avez aimé cet article ? Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez plus d'articles comme celui-ci, directement dans votre boîte mail.

Privacy Policy