email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


Our team is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole.... 

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72

Owing to the COVID-19 outbreak, our physical office has been temporarily closed until further notice, meaning that we are unable to answer telephone calls; therefore, please communicate with the team via email.

Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)

Editorial coordination
David González, gonzalez(at)
Matthew Boas, boas(at)

Database coordination
Cristóbal Soage, soage(at)

Community manager, coordination assistance
Elena Lazic, lazic(at)

Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)

Video editing
Ana Stanic, smeuna(at)


Austria, Germany
Ioana Florescu, ioana_florescu(at)

Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at) 

France, Hungary
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)

Former Yugoslavia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Vassilis Economou, economou(at)

Camillo de Marco, demarco(at) 
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)

Davide Abbatescianni, abbatescianni(at)

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)
Tristan Priimägi, tristan(at)

Guilhem Caillard,

Ola Salwa, ola.salwa(at)

Teresa Vieira, simplesdesimplesmente(at)

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)

Chris Frieswijk, chris.frieswijk(at)

Nordic countries
Jan Lumholdt, lumholdt(at)
Marta Bałaga, balaga(at)

Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)

Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)

Kaleem Aftab, kalaftab(at)

Matthew Boas, boas(at)
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)
Michelle Mathery, michmathery(at)
Jesús Silva Vilas, jesus.silva.vilas(at)
Carolina Benítez, carolina.bentz(at)
Elena Lazic, lazic(at)
Ruth Grant, ruth(at)

Side projects

Support to EU Film Festivals

Team leader
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)

Project assistant
Emma Vigand, vigand(at)


Project coordinator
Marina Buric, marina.buric(at)

Head of Studies
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)

Board of Directors
Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), President
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Administrator
Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Vice-President
Julie-Jeanne Regnault, General Secretary EFADs, Secretary
Andrea Rocco
, Director Liguria Film Commission, Treasurer
Hubert Toint, Producer Saga Film, Vice-President

General Assembly
Pauline Durand-Vialle
, Chief Executive, FERA, Member of the General Assembly
Eric Franssen
, Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel - Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, Member of the General Assembly
Giorgio Gosetti
, Director Venice Days, Member of the General Assembly
Sonja Heinen, Director European Film Promotion, Member of the General Assembly
Marina Marzotto, Producer AGICI, Member of the General Assembly
Nikolaj Nikitin, Director SOFA, Member of the General Assembly
Antonio Perez, Producer Maestranza Films, Member of the General Assembly
Mira Staleva, Director Sofia Meetings, Member of the General Assembly

Privacy Policy